Why are you saving?

Ekonomi

I have to say, I have got a number of drafts of unfinished blogs on saving techniques for different circumstances including risk taking appetite and ability.
However, I have to admit that I have been unable to finish any of them. The reason for this, I have discovered, is that I felt like there was no firm foundation.

Ever since coming up with the brilliant and very original idea of blogging about investments and the economy, I have been looking for the perfect first post.
After a few months of deliberation, I believe I have struck gold!
As with any undertaking in life, saving and investing yields better results with a goal in mind. And, when it comes to savings, perhaps on a spreadsheet as well. Having a savings goal is particularly helpful when you’re tempted to skip a certain month/week, since you know skipping will result in a shortfall. It…

View original post 186 more words

Leave a Reply

